College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences Strategic Planning

Overview Data for College of Arts & Sciences

The College of Arts & Sciences is the largest of Illinois State University's 6 Colleges both in student enrollment and staffing. It is a diverse collection of 16 Schools and Departments in the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Sciences. It also includes numerous centers and is housed in over 12 buildings on campus.


Some of these documents are in PDF format.
You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader which can be downloaded for free at the following address:

Strategic Plan.