College of Arts and Sciences

Biological Sciences, School of:

Phone: (309)438-3669
Building: JH 210
Campus Box: 4120
Chair/Director: Craig Gatto
Email: cgatto@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Sally Little
Email: salitt2@ilstu.edu


Chemistry:

Phone: (309)438-7661
Building: JH 214
Campus Box: 4160
Interim Chair/Director: Craig McLauchlan
Email: jebaur@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Kelley Thomas
Email: klthoma@ilstu.edu


Communication, School of:

Phone: (309)438-3671
Building: FEL 434
Campus Box: 4480
Interim Chair/Director: Stephen Hunt
Email: skhunt2@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Denise Thomas
Email: dethoma@ilstu.edu


Communication Sciences & Disorders:

Phone: (309)438-8643
Building: FCH 204
Campus Box: 4720
Chair/Director: Ann Beck
Email: arbeck@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Diane Leonard
Email: dmleona@ilstu.edu


Economics:

Phone: (309)438-8625
Building: STV 425
Campus Box: 4200
Chair/Director: David Cleeton
Email: dlcleet@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Cindy Caldwell
Email: clcaldw@ilstu.edu


English:

Phone: (309)438-3667
Building: STV 409
Campus Box: 4240
Chair/Director: Christopher De Santis
Email: ccdesan@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Jeanne Merkle
Email: djmerkl@ilstu.edu


Geography & Geology:

Phone: (309)438-7649
Building: FHS 206
Campus Box: 4400
Interim Chair/Director: Eric Peterson
Email: ewpeter@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Karen Dunton
Email: kkedunt@ilstu.edu


History:

Phone: (309)438-5641
Building: SCH 301
Campus Box: 4420
Chair/Director: Anthony Crubaugh
Email: acrubau@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Linda Spencer
Email: ljspenc@ilstu.edu


Languages, Literatures, & Cultures:

Phone: (309)438-3604
Building: STV 114
Campus Box: 4300
Chair/Director: Bruce R. Burningham
Email: brburni@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Sharon Griffin
Email: srgriff@ilstu.edu


Mathematics:

Phone: (309)438-8781
Building: STV 313
Campus Box: 4520
Chair/Director: George Seelinger
Email: gfseeli@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Paul Shaffer
Email: spshaff@ilstu.edu


Philosophy:

Phone: (309)438-7665
Building: STV 412
Campus Box: 4540
Chair/Director: Tom Buller
Email: tgbulle@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Crystal Scheiman
Email: cjschei@ilstu.edu


Physics:

Phone: (309)438-8756
Building: MLT 311
Campus Box: 4560
Chair/Director: Rick Martin
Email: rfm@phy.ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Grace Johns
Email: gfjohns@ilstu.edu


Politics & Governement:

Phone: (309)438-8638
Building: SCH 401
Campus Box: 4600
Interim Chair/Director: T. Y. Wang
Email: tywang@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Cherie Valentine
Email: cdvalen@ilstu.edu


Psychology:

Phone: (309)438-8651
Building: DEG 435
Campus Box: 4620
Chair/Director: Scott Jordon
Email: jsjorda@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Patty Foltz
Email: pafoltz@ilstu.edu


Social Work, School of:

Phone: (309)438-3631
Building: RC 313
Campus Box: 4650
Chair/Director: Diane Zosky
Email: dlzosky@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Roberta Moore
Email: rmoore@ilstu.edu


Sociology & Anthropology:

Phone: (309)438-8668
Building: SCH 332
Campus Box: 4660
Chair/Director: Fred Smith
Email: fsmith@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Jennifer Boolman
Email: jrboolm@ilstu.edu


Women's and Gender Studies:

Phone: (309)438-2947
Building: RC 237
Campus Box: 4260
Chair/Director: Alison Bailey
Email: baileya@ilstu.edu
Staff/Assistant: Mandy Dartt
Email: mldartt@ilstu.edu